Chelsea
568 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10001
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com
Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM
Mondays by appointment



View Map

Dubai
Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
17-A Street, Warehouse 18
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
dubai@leilahellergallery.com
Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM
Mondays by appointment


View Map

images

Images
Images

     

Staff

Leila Heller: President

 

Alexander Heller: Director

 

Lauren Pollock: Director

Lauren@leilahellergallery.com

 

Daniel Hamparsumyan: Director

Daniel@leilahellergallery.com

 

Shiva Balaghi: Curatorial Director, Director of International Programs

Shiva@leilahellergallery.com

 

Kristen Johnston: Sales Director

Kristen@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jolaine Frizzel: Sales Director - Dubai

Jolaine@leilahellergallery.com

 

Allison Iarocci: Gallery Associate

Allison@leilahellergallery.com

 

Lila Nazemian: Curatorial & Special Projects Associate

Lila.nazemian@leilahellergallery.com

Laila Jabban: Gallery Associate

Jabban@leilahellergallery.com

 

Amanda Smith: Gallery Manager - Dubai

Amanda@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jacqueline Hulburd: Gallery Associate - Dubai

Jacqueline@leilahellergallery.com

 

Kelly Udall: Assistant to Leila Heller

Kelly@leilahellergallery.com

 

Griffin Snyder: Preparator

Griffin@leilahellergallery.com

 

 

For all press inquiries, please contact leilahellergallery@companyagenda.com

 

Join Our Mailing List